VIU Campus

Contact Us

We are located in Building 300 (Main Cafeteria), Room 117, on the ground Floor.
Our Fax number is: 250-740-6166
Our generic Payroll email is: payroll@viu.ca. Please use this to send us time sensitive materials such as timesheets and appointments. For all other enquiries, please contact the relevant team member below.

Your Payroll Team is:

 

Tracy Zandee

Tracy Zandee

Manager, Payroll - AURORA Project
Phone: 250-619-4587
Alternate Phone: 250-619-4587
Mail drop: 355
Email: Tracy.Zandee@viu.ca

 

Alan McEwen

Interim Payroll Manager
Phone: 250-740-6652

Mail drop 300-1F
Email: Alan.McEwen@viu.ca

 

Debbie Plantz

Interim Manager - Payroll
Phone: 250-740-6408, Local 6408
Alternate Phone: 250-740-6408
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Debbie.Plantz@viu.ca

 

Jennifer Hathaway

Jennifer Hathaway

Payroll Employees, Surname G - L
Phone: 250-740-6238, Local 6238
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Jennifer.Hathaway@viu.ca

 

Meg Miller

Payroll Clerk, Surnames M-R
Phone: 250-740-6653, Local 6653
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Meg.Miller@viu.ca

 

Wendy Willson

Wendy Willson

Payroll Employees, Surname S - Z
Phone: 250-740-6323, Local 6323
Mail drop: 300-1F
Email: Wendy.Willson@viu.ca

MENU
CLOSE X